Weekly Shocks' Blog



Um. Yup.

So. You guys know that when I so confidently bellowed, “See you next year!” in my last post, what I really meant was, “See you a full year from now and, oh, gosh, have I mentioned that I’m awfully lazy and a bit of a goober?”

Of course you did. You guys are so smart. I love you all.

It is a new year. And a new resolution. Weekly Shocks shall arise from the ashes like a phoenix from a burning waste dump. Gosh, does that ever stink.

Speaking of stink, guess who lives in New York City now?

But I kid the teeming metropolis of the whole damn universe. Please don’t hurt me, New York.

Happy New Year, my people. Did you miss the puggles?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Adam CS says:

    Yay! Weekly Shocks is back.

    Happy new year!

    Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  2. * WeeklyShocks says:

    Oh, Adam. Don’t get your hopes up too high, my friend. I WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR CRUSHED HOPES!!!!!

    Happy New Year to you and yours, sir.

    Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Mendis Lee says:

    A Puggle is a relatively new hybrid dog breed produced by mating a small female Beagle with a select male Pug. Puggle are the most popular designer dog breed. Puggle are for cuddles. The hot designer dog of the decade.

    Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Mendis Lee says:

    I Love Puggle. Puggle are for cuddles. The hot designer dog of the decade.

    Posted 6 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

