Weekly Shocks' Blog



How can I contact this sexy beast of a man?

I’ve decided that I’ve been single too long. This decision comes quickly on the heels of hearing this charming specimen of manhood.

Dimitri, baby, call me. I’m not on any psychological medication. I’m completely normal and very elegant. I’ve played your message for all my girlfriends who are currently wrestling with me in an attempt to lay their greasy paws on you first. Of course, they’re just jealous. I’m very forceful and independent and will chain you to my radiator after our first date and beat you repeatedly with a lead pipe. But I suspect you may be the type who just loves that sort of aggressive affection. At least I’m hoping you are. You better be, or I won’t be interested.

Rrrrrowwwwwwr.

This could be the start of something very, very special.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * J. says:

    Whahahaha! Soo funny!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

