Weekly Shocks' Blog



That’s it, I’m switching to diapers.

A friend and I intermittently play a sick little game in which we try and freak each other out with the creepiest news story imaginable. I usually win, because, although he is lovely, he is basically a girl and has a soprano-like shriek to prove it. Yesterday, I sent him this, because, really, who doesn’t love a good story about toilet snakes? This morning, he countered with this, playing off (rather unfairly, I must say)  my vomit-inspiring fear of toilet rats. I think I’m correct in saying we’re both terrible people and we’re both going to hell for this. In the meantime, I’m utterly traumatized and am switching to Adult Pampers until I can circle my toilet at a radius of ten feet without sobbing and wretching, which, I imagine, is also the radius you’ll need to keep from me before my bodily stench causes you to do the same.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Enna says:

    Lmao. I also have a gut wrenching fear of toilet rats.

    Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

