Weekly Shocks' Blog



There’s a New Sheriff in Town!

US Obama Dog

Have you guys heard anything about the Obama family getting a new dog? Seems to be some minor blip in the news lately. They named the little guy Bo, which is a cool name for a dog, I guess, but he was apparently named Charlie before, which probably means the poor thing is suffering from some severe existential angst-y trauma right now. It’s stuff like sudden name changes that causes dogs to pee on carpets and maul small children. (bullshit) Fact.

Anyway, he’s a cute little mite, but I just don’t understand why anyone would choose him, when, as rumor has it, this little guy is still on the market:

samugliestdoglulu

Whatta looker, isn’t he?! I bet President Obama could just break this handsome lovely out whenever the Republican Congressional minority gets uppity and they’d all just coo over the wee creature until all our financial woes disappeared. Politics at its finest, folks.

‘Scuse me, hafta claw my eyes out now.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Davis says:

    read my post for the jokes everybody is making on this subject

    Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  2. * WeeklyShocks says:

    Hah, amazing! I wish I could have refrained, but I’m not perfect.

    Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  3. * trophypig says:

    bo is SO cute. and he doesnt shed, apparently! i want one!

    Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  4. That second guy is the Stuff of Nightmare. Oh, and he’s dead, too. Not in the picture, though it’s admittedly hard to tell, but he’s dead now. I’m thinking the Obamas made the right call on this one!

    Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  5. * WeeklyShocks says:

    Oh, man, Sam the Ugly Dog died?! Don’t I feel like an ass. Poor Sammy. Well, I trust he’s bounding around Doggy Heaven and flirting with all the ladies.

    Posted 8 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

