Weekly Shocks' Blog



Like, OMIGOD!

Overheard yesterday (pretty much verbatim) while on a walk with my dog:

“Like, so we went to, like, this totally sketch store near Newbury Street? And I’m, like, ‘Why don’t we just f*cking go to Newbury Street, because the stores there are, like, way better and I need new shoes anyway,’ and then that bitch called me a ‘f*cking stuck up c*nt,’ and I’m like, ‘F*ck YOU, sl*t,’ and like…”

I just smiled. Holy God, I’ve missed the States.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fakedasmyle says:

    Isn’t it sweet when the former presidents’ daughters all go shopping together? Non-partisan shoe shopping for all!

    Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
  2. * auroracoda says:

    He he….my all time favorite (and living in Southern California…trust me I get a plethora to choose from)

    Overheard in line at Starbucks….

    “So, like, I told him “You’re such a total looser” and he was like telling me to like f*cking grow a brain and I so I was all like “Get a CLUE ok???” I mean SERIOUSLY I’m like sooooooo sorry I forgot his f*cking birthday but like…I can’t remember everything right???”

    Vapid blonde friend nods rapidly as the guy behind the counter asks the first what she wants….

    “Uhm yeah….I’ll take one tall Espresso Cinnamon Dolce Latte with sugar-free Cinnamon Dolce syrup, nonfat milk, and no whipped cream, One White Chocolate Mocha Frappuccino Light Blended Coffee and substitute with fat free milk, Two Banana Chocolate Blend with Espresso Shot, and One Orange Mango Banana Blend with Matcha to go.”

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

