Weekly Shocks' Blog



Your ‘Apropos of Nothing’ Post of the Day

I’m a bit busy at the moment trying to manipulate my resume into something that doesn’t make me look like a bottomlessly nerdy, over-educated goofball who farts rainbows (this, of course, is not possible, but still I persist), and I therefore haven’t got much to offer today in the Weekly Shocks’ World.

So, enjoy some classic Weird Al. I know all the lyrics to this utterly amazing song, which is pretty representative of my life anyway. I know, I know: Looooooooooserrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

And I really am whiter than sour cream.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Joe Raygor (J.R. Ewing) says:

    “I Lost on Jeopardy” has always been my personal Weird Al favorite.

    Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

