Weekly Shocks' Blog



I Can Has Giant Bum Crushing Me Now?

ahhh

Yesterday, my sister told me I was “the hugest dork in the entire world” and also suggested that a blog post about insane morons who text while driving would be a smashing good idea. I can’t argue with either statement, but today I ran across this story, and knew that asshats in cars would just have to wait. Apparently Weekly Shocks is becoming an oasis of small, furry creatures. Reminds me of my brain.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Davis says:

    That’s a great angle (I HOPE it’s just the angle).

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  2. * MAD MAN HATTER says:

    I WOULD RATHER HEAR ABOUT THE TEXT AND DRIVING!

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  3. * MAD MAN HATTER says:

    YOUE SISTER MAYBE RIGHT YOU KNOW!

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  4. * WeeklyShocks says:

    My sister is always right, as she tells me frequently. 🙂 Texting and driving will be a blog post this weekend.

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  5. * MAD MAN HATTER says:

    I WILL LOOK FOR IT, I THINK IT WILL BE A GOOD ONE!

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Lauren says:

    Don’t forget, although I called you a huge dork, I also said I loved you. I love dorks, and you’re my favorite one. Now get to writing my blog!

    Posted 8 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

